Las Vegas Flute Instructors

For individual flute studio policies, openings, and fees please contact any of the instructors listed below. 

 

Are you a flute instructor in or around Las Vegas?  Want to be included on this page?

Become a member and send us an email at flutes@lasvegasfluteclub.com  Please include your bio and the area of town in which you teach!

Boulder City:

 

-Luella Daugherty flutella@luelladaugherty.com 

 

Green Valley/Henderson:

 

-Bonnie Buhler-Tanouye bonnietanouye@gmail.com

-Dr. Carmella Cao carmella.cao@att.net

-Rodrigo Corral rodrigo.corral86@gmail.com

-Dr. Donald Malpass malpadw@nv.ccsd.net

-Sherri Parker sparkerflute@hotmail.com

-Emma Pease-Byron emma.peasebyron@gmail.com

-Dr. Lisa Schroeder 

lisa-schroeder@hotmail.com

 

Summerlin:

-Cynthia Man cynthiamanmusic@gmail.com

-Minji Park-Wu minjilovesfl@gmail.com

-Katherine Wright katiewxyz@gmail.com

Northwest:

-Clare Birmingham c.d.birmingham@gmail.com

 

Northeast:

-Kyle Ruggles knruggles@gmail.com

Downtown:

 

-Lauren Sofka laurensofka@hotmail.com 

 

Paradise:

 

-Dr. Candice Behrmann candice.behrmann@gmail.com

-Julie Ivy jmivy@writeme.com

-Kauri Koizumi koizumi@unlv.nevada.edu

-Marta Plominska marta.plominska@unlv.edu

 

Others: 

 

-Brandon Denman bdenmanmusic@gmail.com

-Marci Brandon brandonsata@aol.com

-Thomas Curran zauberflute932@gmail.com